FA Vase 2010/11

By Stevan Broadhurst

Full House for the EMCFL

All the Leagues 20 clubs have entered the 2010/11 FA Vase. The final list of clubs accepted is still to be confirmed by the FA.
Anstey Nomads FC 
Bardon Hill FC 
Barrow Town FC 
Blackwell MW FC 
Borrowash Victoria FC 
Ellistown FC 
Gedling MW FC 
Gedling Town FC 
Graham St Prims FC 
Greenwood Meadows FC 
Gresley FC 
Heanor Town FC 
Hinckley FC 
Holbrook Sports FC 
Holwell Sports FC 
Ibstock United FC 
Radcliffe Olympic FC 
Radford FC 
St Andrews FC 
Thurnby Nirvana FC 

Where next?

FA Competitions FA Cup and Vase Information
Awards 2009/10 Winners and Awards

Match centre

Latest photos

East Midlands Counties League | www.emc-fl.com newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.