FA Cup

By Stevan Broadhurst

The FA Cup sponsored by E.ON

13 of the EMCFL's teams have been accepted into the The FA Cup sponsored by E.ON.

The EXTRA PRELIMINARY ROUND is scheduled to be played on Saturday, 14 August 2010

Bardon Hill v Bewbley Town
Barrow Town v Arnold Town
Deeping Rangers v Gresley
Gedling Miners Welfare v Holwell Sports
Gedling Town v Boston Town
Greenwood Meadows v Winterton Rangers
Heanor Town v Borrowash Victoria
Holbeach United v Radcliffe Olympic
Holbrook Sports v Sleaford Town
Norton United v Hinckley
Wisbech Town v St Andrews

Where next?

Fixture Fixture amendment/addition
FA Competitions FA Cup and Vase Information

Match centre

Latest photos

East Midlands Counties League | www.emc-fl.com newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.