By Stevan Broadhurst

2009/10 Winners and Awards

League Champions:- Dunkirk FC
Runners-up:- Gresley FC

League Cup Winners:- Gedling Town
Runners-Up:- Dunkirk FC

Programme of the Year:- Gresley FC

Fairplay Award:- Graham Street Prims

Hospitality Award:- Greenwood Meadows

Golden Boot Award:- S. Wilson (Barrow Town)

Where next?

FA Vase 2010/11 Full House for the EMCFL
League AGM League constitution announced

Match centre

Latest photos

East Midlands Counties League | newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.