Season 2018-19

By David Holland

Constitution 2018-19 - Up Date

The East Midlands Counties League were informed prior to their A.G.M. that Holbrook Sports would be Resigning with immediate effect from the League and would be seeking a place at Step 7 of the Non League System. Following communications with the FA NLC this morning it has been confirmed that Sherwood Colliery of the CMFLS will be promoted to fill the vacancy created

Constitution 2018-19.

Arnold Town
Ashby Ivanhoe
Barrow Town
Belper United
Borrowash Victoria
Clifton All Whites
Eastwood Community
Gedling Miners Welfare
Graham St Prims
Heanor Town
Kimberley Miners Welfare
Newark Flowserve
Rainworth Miners Welfare
Sherwood Colliery
West Bridgford

Where next?

FA's Leagues Committee Statement The FA's Leagues Committee has explained the rationale behind how promotion and relegation will work in Step 6 football across the country
League Cup Sponsored by Jenkins & Jenkins 1st & 2nd Round Draw update + Quarter Final, Semi Final + Final & Dates

Match centre

Latest photos

East Midlands Counties League | newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.