Thursday 24 May 2018

Premier League

Att. 35
Ashby Ivanhoe
3 - 4 Full time
Clifton All Whites

Tuesday 22 May 2018

Premier League

Att. 37
Belper United
2 - 0 Full time
Ashby Ivanhoe

Saturday 19 May 2018

League Cup sponsored by Jenkins & Jenkins - 2nd Round

Att. 117
Anstey Nomads
3 - 1 Full time
Ashby Ivanhoe

Wednesday 16 May 2018

Premier League

Att. 31
Ashby Ivanhoe
0 - 1 Full time
Graham Street Prims
  • Jordan Lee 77'

Monday 14 May 2018

Premier League

Att. 25
Ashby Ivanhoe
  • Angus Blair-Park 60'
1 - 4 Full time
Barrow Town
  • Zak Ginvert 27'
  • Jordan Lever 45'
  • Zak Ginvert 55'
  • Zak Ginvert 62'

Saturday 12 May 2018

Premier League

Att. 53
Ashby Ivanhoe
  • Harry Stewart 21'
  • Joe Lindley 54'
  • Samuel Beck 74'
3 - 0 Full time
Arnold Town

Wednesday 9 May 2018

Premier League

Att. 26
Ashby Ivanhoe
  • Jack Dunkley 90'
1 - 1 Full time
Stapenhill
  • Jake Hudson 12'

Monday 7 May 2018

Premier League

Att. 43
Kimberley Miners Welfare
  • Jordan Alls 24'
  • Scott Bailey 45'
  • Joshua Lewis 57'
3 - 0 Full time
Ashby Ivanhoe

Saturday 5 May 2018

Premier League

Att. 67
Gedling Miners Welfare
0 - 1 Full time
Ashby Ivanhoe
  • Christopher Sykes 83'

Thursday 3 May 2018

Premier League

Att. 28
Ashby Ivanhoe
0 - 1 Full time
West Bridgford FC
  • Aaron Large 75'

Latest news

League Cup Sponsored by Jenkins & Jenkins
General League Cup Sponsored by Jenkins & Jenkins

1st & 2nd Round Draw update + Quarter Final, Semi Final + Final & Dates

AROUND THE COUNTIES  By STAN WILTON
General AROUND THE COUNTIES By STAN WILTON

The title really went to the wire - Satuday 12/05/18

AROUND THE COUNTIES  By STAN WILTON
General AROUND THE COUNTIES By STAN WILTON

Saturday 01/05/18

East Midlands Counties League | www.emc-fl.com newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe