Monday 24 April 2017

Premier League

19:45
Borrowash Victoria
vs
Radcliffe Olympic

Saturday 22 April 2017

Premier League

Att. 34
Blaby & Whetstone Athletic
  • Aaron Preston 25'
  • Rikki Bates 75'
  • Lee Barrett 80'
  • Aaron Preston 85'
4 - 2
Borrowash Victoria
  • Celson A Particino 5'
  • Daniel Rowley 16'

Monday 17 April 2017

Premier League

Att. 55
Graham Street Prims
0 - 0
Borrowash Victoria

Saturday 15 April 2017

Premier League

15:00
Greenwood Meadows
L - W
Borrowash Victoria

Tuesday 11 April 2017

Premier League

Att. 42
Anstey Nomads
  • Marek Dziopa 54'
1 - 2
Borrowash Victoria
  • Celson A Particino 48'
  • Kirk Francis 89'

Saturday 8 April 2017

Premier League

Att. 54
Borrowash Victoria
  • Rhoadri Meads 77'
1 - 1
Holbrook Sports
  • Simeon L L Lawrence 41'

Wednesday 5 April 2017

Premier League

Att. 48
Borrowash Victoria
  • Adrian L Lang 32'
  • Mthabisi Mlauzi 70'
1 - 2
Dunkirk
  • stephen gary chaplin 72'

Saturday 1 April 2017

Premier League

Att. 54
Borrowash Victoria
  • Celson A Particino 25'
  • Michael Frederick Fitzhugh 34'
  • Michael Frederick Fitzhugh 63'
  • Sacha Markelic 66'
  • Mthabisi Mlauzi 71'
5 - 1
Holwell Sports
  • Sean Warrilow 76'

Latest news

Management Committee Anouncement
General Management Committee Anouncement

Discipline Decisions from Thursday 20th April

AROUND THE COUNTIES By STAN WILTON
General AROUND THE COUNTIES By STAN WILTON

It’s still on ice – but only just! Action from Saturday 22/04/17

Management Committee Anouncement
General Management Committee Anouncement

Greenwood Meadows

East Midlands Counties League | www.emc-fl.com newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe