Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Premier Division Clubs Saturday 4 April 2020, 15:00
Graham St Prims
vs
Sherwood Colliery
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
Belper United
Sat 28 Mar
Sat 28 Mar
h
Clifton All Whites
Sat 21 Mar
Sat 21 Mar
a
West Bridgford
Tue 17 Mar
Sat 14 Mar
h
Rainworth M.W.
Sat 14 Mar
Sat 7 Mar
a
Clifton All Whites
Wed 11 Mar
Sat 29 Feb
Next fixture
a
Shirebrook Town
Sat 11 Apr
a
Borrowash Victoria
Tue 7 Apr

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Sherwood Colliery 23 56
2. Eastwood Community 25 54
3. Heanor Town 22 50
4. Dunkirk 23 50
5. Hucknall Town 24 49
6. Gedling Miners Welfare 23 39
7. Radford 23 38
8. Graham St Prims 23 35
9. West Bridgford 22 33
10. Belper United 25 28
11. Clipstone 26 28
12. Barrow Town 24 27
13. Ingles 21 27
14. Rainworth M.W. 24 25
15. Clifton All Whites 22 23
16. Kimberley Miners Welfare 24 21
17. Teversal 21 15
18. Shirebrook Town 23 11
19. Borrowash Victoria 22 6

East Midlands Counties League | www.emc-fl.com newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe