Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Premier Division Clubs Saturday 4 April 2020, 15:00
Clifton All Whites
vs
Eastwood Community
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
Barrow Town
Sat 28 Mar
Sat 28 Mar
a
Dunkirk
Tue 24 Mar
Sat 14 Mar
a
Graham St Prims
Sat 21 Mar
Sat 7 Mar
a
Belper United
Sat 14 Mar
Tue 3 Mar
h
Graham St Prims
Wed 11 Mar
Sat 29 Feb
Next fixture
a
Barrow Town
Tue 7 Apr
a
Teversal
Tue 7 Apr

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Eastwood Community 26 57
2. Sherwood Colliery 23 56
3. Dunkirk 24 53
4. Heanor Town 22 50
5. Hucknall Town 25 49
6. Gedling Miners Welfare 24 39
7. Radford 24 38
8. Graham St Prims 23 35
9. West Bridgford 22 33
10. Barrow Town 25 30
11. Ingles 22 30
12. Belper United 25 28
13. Clipstone 26 28
14. Rainworth M.W. 25 25
15. Clifton All Whites 22 23
16. Kimberley Miners Welfare 24 21
17. Teversal 22 15
18. Shirebrook Town 24 14
19. Borrowash Victoria 22 6

East Midlands Counties League | www.emc-fl.com newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe