Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Premier Division Clubs Tuesday 31 March 2020, 19:45
Belper United
vs
Ingles
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
a
Graham St Prims
Sat 28 Mar
a
Clipstone
Sat 28 Mar
h
Borrowash Victoria
Tue 24 Mar
h
Radford
Wed 25 Mar
h
Clifton All Whites
Sat 14 Mar
a
Sherwood Colliery
Sat 21 Mar
h
Teversal
Tue 10 Mar
h
Heanor Town
Sat 14 Mar
a
Hucknall Town
Sat 29 Feb
h
Kimberley Miners Welfare
Wed 11 Mar
Next fixture
h
West Bridgford
Sat 11 Apr
h
Ingles
Sat 4 Apr

Other Premier Division Clubs fixtures

There are no other Premier Division Clubs fixtures on this date.

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Eastwood Community 23 50
2. Dunkirk 21 47
3. Hucknall Town 22 45
4. Sherwood Colliery 19 44
5. Heanor Town 18 43
6. Gedling Miners Welfare 21 39
7. Radford 21 37
8. Graham St Prims 21 31
9. West Bridgford 19 27
10. Rainworth M.W. 22 25
11. Belper United 22 25
12. Barrow Town 22 24
13. Ingles 19 24
14. Clifton All Whites 20 22
15. Clipstone 23 22
16. Kimberley Miners Welfare 22 20
17. Teversal 20 15
18. Shirebrook Town 20 8
19. Borrowash Victoria 21 5

East Midlands Counties League | www.emc-fl.com newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe