Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Premier Division Clubs Wednesday 26 February 2020, 19:45
Ingles
vs
Sherwood Colliery
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
Hucknall Town
Sat 22 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
h
Shirebrook Town
Wed 19 Feb
Tue 18 Feb
a
West Bridgford
Sat 8 Feb
Sat 15 Feb
a
Gedling Miners Welfare
Sat 1 Feb
Sat 8 Feb
h
Rainworth M.W.
Sat 25 Jan
Tue 4 Feb
Next fixture
h
Clifton All Whites
Sat 29 Feb
h
Dunkirk
Sat 29 Feb

Other Premier Division Clubs fixtures

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Eastwood Community 22 49
2. Dunkirk 19 43
3. Heanor Town 17 42
4. Hucknall Town 21 42
5. Sherwood Colliery 18 41
6. Radford 21 37
7. Gedling Miners Welfare 20 36
8. Graham St Prims 20 30
9. Belper United 22 25
10. Ingles 18 24
11. West Bridgford 18 24
12. Clifton All Whites 19 22
13. Rainworth M.W. 21 22
14. Clipstone 22 22
15. Barrow Town 21 21
16. Kimberley Miners Welfare 21 20
17. Teversal 19 15
18. Shirebrook Town 19 8
19. Borrowash Victoria 20 5

East Midlands Counties League | www.emc-fl.com newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe