Cups

1st Round

2nd Round

Quarter Final

Tue 10 Oct
2
Aylestone Park
2
Stapenhill
Stapenhill win 3 - 5 on penalties.
Tue 10 Oct
0
Barrow Town
2
Dunkirk
Tue 10 Oct
3
Gedling Miners Welfare
0
Kimberley Miners Welfare
Tue 10 Oct
2
Blaby & Whetstone Athletic
1
Belper United
Wed 11 Oct
2
Graham Street Prims
6
Clifton All Whites
Result void
Wed 11 Oct
1
Radcliffe Olympic
2
Borrowash Victoria
Wed 7 Feb
4
Graham Street Prims
6
Clifton All Whites
Tue 21 Nov
4
Stapenhill
2
Teversal
Tue 21 Nov
P
Blaby & Whetstone Athletic
P
Clifton All Whites
Pending NFA Investigation
Tue 21 Nov
2
Gedling Miners Welfare
0
Dunkirk
Wed 22 Nov
0
Selston
1
Birstall United
Wed 22 Nov
P
Borrowash Victoria
P
Arnold Town
Pending League Investigation
Tue 28 Nov
0
West Bridgford FC
3
Radford
Tue 20 Feb
P
Clifton All Whites
P
Blaby & Whetstone Athletic
Walkover Clifton All Whites
Tue 20 Feb
2
Holwell Sports
1
Holbrook Sports
Wed 4 Apr
P
Anstey Nomads
P
Ashby Ivanhoe
Tue 13 Mar
2
Holwell Sports
0
Gedling Miners Welfare
Tue 20 Mar
0
Clifton All Whites
1
Radford
Thu 26 Apr
Birstall United
Arnold Town

East Midlands Counties League | www.emc-fl.com newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe