FA Step 6 Allocation - UP DATE

By David Holland

East Midlands Counties Club Allocation Season 2017-18 UP DATE

The League have been informed by THe FA NLC that West Bridgford's request to remain in the EMCL has been accepted and that South Normanton Athletic will be promoted to the Midland League Premier Divsiion
Step 6 – East Midland Counties (22)

Anstey Nomads EMC
Arnold Town. EMC
Ashby Ivanhoe. EMC
Aylestone Park EMC
Barrow Town. EMC
Belper United EMC
Birstall United Social. EMC
Blaby & Whetstone Athletic EMC
Borrowash Victoria. EMC
Clifton All Whites NSL
Dunkirk EMC
Gedling Miners Welfare. EMC
Graham Street Prims EMC
Holbrook Sports. EMC
Holwell Sports. EMC
Kimberley M W. EMC
Radcliffe Olympic. EMC
Radford. EMC
Selston. CML
Stapenhill. EMC
Teversall NCE 1
West Bridgford

South Normanton Athletic promoted

Greenwood Meadows relegated
Ellistown & Ibstock United relegated

Where next?

Season 2017/18 Start and Finish Dates Note from AGM. Start 29 July 17 - Finish 5th May 2018

Match centre

Latest photos

East Midlands Counties League | www.emc-fl.com newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.