Constitution 2016 - 17

By David Holland

East Midlands Counties (22) (Up Date)

The Football Association have informed the League of its Proposed Constitution For Season 2016- 17

Anstey Nomads EMC
Arnold Town EMC
Ashby Ivanhoe EMC
Aylestone Park EMC
Barrow Town EMC
Belper United CML
Birstall United Social LSL
Blaby & Whetstone EMC
Borrowash Victoria EMC
Dunkirk ML P
Ellistown & Ibstock UtdEMC
Gedling Miners Welfare EMC
Graham Street Prims EMC
Greenwood Meadows EMC
Holbrook Sports EMC
Holwell Sports EMC
Kimberley M W EMC
Radford EMC
Radcliffe Olympic EMC
South Normanton Ath EMC
Stapenhill EMC
West Bridgford NSL

St Andrews to ML P
(Following ST ANDREWS APPEAL to F.A.-13/6/16))

Where next?

Radford FC Sponsorship Deal

Match centre

Latest photos

End of season Awards 2019-20
7 photos
ingles vs radford
78 photos
ingles vs radford

East Midlands Counties League | newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.